RSVP for "Who Is Caring For Us?" A #CareForAll Town Hall

As the COVID-19 crisis continues to turn the lives of millions of Americans upside-down, many of us are caring for our families and loved ones in new and often challenging ways. The "Who Is Caring For Us?" Town Hall, the first in our #CareForAll Town Hall Series, is a chance for family caregivers to gather and feel connected, seen, and held in community.

RSVP to join the "Who Is Caring For Us?" Town Hall on Sunday, April 26 at 4 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, and 1 PM Pacific.

Add your information below to reserve your spot on the call! RSVPing enters you to win a $50 prepaid VISA gift card. More information is below.


On this call, we’ll hear directly from caregivers about what they’re going through in this moment and what they need so that they can be there for their loved ones while feeling safe, supported, and financially secure. We’ll also hear from activists and leaders about how this is the moment to join together to co-create the solutions that will benefit us all. Together in this space, we can share, commiserate, and talk solutions, all while creating opportunities for relief, joy, and a sense of community in these tough times.

We, as caregivers, are essential. Our voices are essential in this moment to change our society and policies. Join us in visioning a new social contract so that we can all live, work, care, and age with dignity, respect, and support.

Ai-jen Poo of Caring Across Generations and the National Domestic Workers Alliance will be joined by activists and caregivers, including Alicia Garza of Black Lives Matter, Aminatou Sow of Call Your Girlfriend, Natalie Gontcharova of Refinery29, Kristin Rowe-Finkbeiner of MomsRising, and Jennifer Olsen of the Rosalynn Carter Institute.

By adding your information here, you will be entered for a chance to win a $50 prepaid VISA gift card (Full contest details and official rules are available here).

Who is Caring for Us? A #CareForAll Town Hall Meeting, Sunday April 26, 4 PM Eastern / 1 PM Pacific, Live streaming on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter